Skip to content

I did not dare

Domingo, mayo 27, 2007

“I’ve been looking at you for all the time I’ve been here. Sorry. I don’t normally do this, but I could not resist telling you are drop dead gorgeous. I’m trembling as I am writting this. Anyway, I’ve got a mobile number somewhere but I don’t remember it. It’s long and full of ugly numbers. So I just wanted to tell you how commotioned you left me and that I hope to meet you again at some point and get to know you.

The guy on blue and green stripes.

PS: Your smile is disarming!”

Pero su amiga nunca fue al baño.

5 comentarios leave one →
  1. Domingo, mayo 27, 2007 11:48 pm

    Ya sé que no tiene nada que ver pero… ¿para cuándo más Darth Vaders?

  2. Lunes, mayo 28, 2007 7:02 am

    Pues pronto kalimutio, pronto. Se agradece mucho su interes en ellos. Bienvenido.

  3. Anonimo permalink
    Lunes, mayo 28, 2007 8:29 am

    Que bonito, pero que Megryanico.

  4. Lunes, mayo 28, 2007 1:37 pm

    La sensatez…

  5. Lunes, mayo 28, 2007 9:22 pm

    En papel arrugado, con tinta roja. En la otra cara un tres en raya y un dibujo de Papá Noel calvo.

Responder

