Skip to content

Apunte sobre el deseo femenino

Viernes, febrero 20, 2009

018298

Luisa Fernandez – Make me feel alright
(Cara B de Lay love On You, 1977).


Make me feel alright

I was alone, hoping that someone would come to me
I saw the streets, searching for love and for destiny
You crossed my alley and walked in my way
I don’t know, heaven I guess is to blame
You moved along, my pulse was strong
I held my breath hoping you take my song

If you want me, will you make me feel alright?
And if you leave me, don’t you leave me, leave me or I’ll die
And if you love me, baby, love me, love me tonight
Just take me, and make me feel it, it’s all inside

I called to you knowing that it was foolish from me
You came across, looked in my eyes and set my heart free
I took your hand and wanted it to be mine
You felt the heat and I knew it inside
You took me on, my fear was gone
I knew together we will be singing this song

If you want me, will you make me feel alright?
And if you leave me, don’t you leave me, leave me or I’ll die
And if you love me, love me baby, love me tonight
Just take me and make me feel it, it’s all inside

3 comentarios leave one →
  1. calandrino permalink
    Sábado, febrero 21, 2009 12:59 pm

    “don’t you leave me, leave me or I’ll die”

    La belleza del chantaje emocional femenino. Eres libre de hacer lo que quieras, te querré igual, pero si lo haces…

  2. mrdaine permalink
    Sábado, febrero 21, 2009 3:27 pm

    Me acaba usted de matar, Doctor.

  3. Viernes, febrero 27, 2009 6:39 pm

    Esto es un ‘offtopic’ en toda regla, Dr. Zito, pero tenía que compartirlo con usted:

    http://www.elmundo.es/elmundo/2009/02/26/ciencia/1235641130.html

    Ella observa…

Responder

